Fifth Period Lunch

Trading carrots for chocolate pudding since 2012

Dick’ll Make You Slap Somebody

(By TheWayIsHere)

This video is legen… wait for it… keep waiting… wait a little longer… dary! Hands down one of the funniest videos I’ve seen in a long, long time.

I can definitely get on board with what this angry black woman is saying though – dick will absolutely make you slap somebody. Absolutely. Hell, it will make you pull out a gun and shoot somebody in the damn face. Dick is just that good.

However, that fat chick with the laptop is not convinced. No sir.

God I wish this show was on up here in Rhode Island. Is there anything better than public access TV shows?

Damn, this video makes me want to slap somebody!

Sidenote: What the hell is she talking about? The penuzzz is a heat-seeking missile? An encoded rocket? You lost me sweetheart.

Full disclosure, I only discovered this classic video thanks to my mommy. Thanks mom!

 

About TheWayIsHere

I’d like to think there is a lot to say about myself, but there isn’t. I founded Fifth Period Lunch with the intent on using the internet to spread gospel and the word of the Good Book. I thought He had a plan for me. Whoops. No, I’m just yanking your chain - I’m actually an atheist. Straylight Run’s John Nolan described both of our lives perfectly when he sang, “I know much more than I did back then, but the more I learn, the more I can’t understand. And I’ve become content with this life that I lead, where I drink too much and don’t believe in much of anything.” I’m married and creeping ever closer to the big 3-0. Despite that, I still enjoy acting like a child, to which my wife can attest. I enjoy microbrews, pinot noir, the Boston Red Sox, the New England Patriots and the Wake Forest Demon Deacons. I believe old people should be forced to take a driving test every year and I have a man-crush on more men than I probably should. Now you know.

One comment on “Dick’ll Make You Slap Somebody

  1. Pingback: Totally Werth It, Brah « Fifth Period Lunch

Got something to say? Say it!

Click on a Writer. Read Stuff.

Twitter Updates

Enter your email address to follow Fifth Period Lunch and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Do it... do it now!

