Fifth Period Lunch

Trading carrots for chocolate pudding since 2012

When MTV Played Videos – 8.17.12

(By YetiVedder)

Are you kidding me right now?  Did Billy Joel steal my idea for a dancing auto repair shop!?!  Think about it.  Is there any place worse to wait then at a garage while your car is being fixed?  First off you are pissed that your car needs to be fixed and second you are pissed that the mechanics are not singing and dancing!  Well not at this repair shop!  Do you know how often I would get my car fixed if the guys who fixed it weren’t dicks that told me I needed a new furbulator belt?  Everyday!  I would drive a car with brakes that worked and more then one windshield wiper.  What is a furbulator belt?  I made it up…  And usually so do auto mechanics.  Like we would know the difference.

The only thing that the garage owner would have to worry about is the work not getting done because the mechanics are getting so much tail!

Highlights from the video:  Christie Brinkley in her prime!  HOLY TOLEDO BATMAN!  Notice how she became less and less hot after she married Billy Joel?  Coincidence?  I think so.  You can dance with the dancing mechanic, but you never marry one!

Real Video Highlight:  2:35-  Nothing says break dancing like Uptown Girl!  Every time I hear this song I need to break out the old cardboard and just worm and robot all over the place!  Why did men in the 80’s wear half shirts and how come it isn’t in style anymore?  I’m going to bring it back!  I’m letting my gut hang out of my half shirt the rest of the summer!

Just like in real life no cars were fixed during the making of this video.

About yetivedder

Straight outta Cumberland, R.I. is a crazy mother f'er named Yeti. I will steal your food, drink, and girl all while you are not looking. He might actually do it while you are looking but be very polite while taking all three. He will also do it in that order mainly because he is always hungry, thirsty, and horny! The Yeti will throw the greatest party that you won't remember, because he needs to remain a figment of your imagination. He wants the ladies to think that they may or may not have made love to a giant man last night while feeding him a steak and cheese sandwich! The Yeti is all about getting people to make bad decisions, but yet these bad decisions just feel so right. The Yeti is a diehard sports fan and is never afraid to show his team colors. He also isn't afraid to talk about himself in the third person like the greatest of all time Ricky Henderson! Yeti Likes: Easy women, cheap beer, expensive beer being given out for free, Red Sox baseball KFC and all, Lakers basketball, Metta World Peace, Bruins, Mashmond, Patriots, and bringing Randy Moss back! Easy women, URI basketball, old school WWF wrestling... Yeah I said F!, J's Deli samiches. Sponsor the Yeti page with some free sandwiches!!! More beer, and easy women! Tupac, Biggie, Snoop, Dre, Jay-Z Yeti dislikes: Wine drinkers that think they are better then me, Yeti hunters on TV that have no idea where Yeti's hang out! Hard women... Take that however you'd like... New school WWE, Any rapper with Lil or a direction in their name. Models who refuse to date me, when all I want to do is feed them. Relish of any kind... It is a Yeti kyrptonite.

Got something to say? Say it!

Click on a Writer. Read Stuff.

Twitter Updates

Enter your email address to follow Fifth Period Lunch and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Do it... do it now!

